5 stars icon

    review rating 5  The whole staff is amazing! The vibe is beautiful once you walk in! Everyone is always smiling and reassuring your child everything is going to be okay. Very family friendly environment

    thumb JaKayden Daly
    1/23/2020

    review rating 5  Great office and kid friendly atmosphere with a top notch staff. Highly recommended.

    thumb Impact 360 Media
    7/22/2014

    review rating 5  Friendly staff that is great with kids! I have a 3 year old who is scared of the dentist, and they worked so well with him, never getting frustrated, and taking their time to make him feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Elissa Johnson
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  A BIG 5 star review and a HUGE thank you to Dr. Glass and his team! Today's was my daughter's first trip to the dentist due to a fall and bumping her tooth back. His patience, examination, and explanation really helped put this Momma's worries at ease. Very clean and kid-friendly office with the sweetest staff!

    thumb Veronica Baird
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Love it here. Great staff & they are so good with kids!

    thumb Heather Griggs
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing!!!!!! My kids love it there and I love how they care for each child with so much love and concern ..We love Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana!!!!

    thumb Crystal Harris
    5/24/2020

    review rating 5  I love them and my kids love it here! They are amazing and does really great work! Never had any complaints!!! They are always nice and upbeat! Always greet with a smile! 😊

    thumb Alishia Brown
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  A special thanks to Dr. Glass and his staff for not only fixing my son’s tooth, but giving him his confidence back! He was teased about his tooth and never smiled in his pictures before. The look on his face when he saw his tooth in the mirror was priceless! He took his first selfie smiling BIG as soon as he walked out the office! I cannot thank them enough!

    thumb Jodie Holston
    1/08/2020

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button