5 stars icon

    5 star review  I'm so very thankful for Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana. They are friendly, fast, and sensitive to special issues/concerns. My children LOVE going to the dentist. They can fill a cavity super quick and painlessly.

    thumb A Kyles
    6/04/2020

    5 star review  A BIG 5 star review and a HUGE thank you to Dr. Glass and his team! Today's was my daughter's first trip to the dentist due to a fall and bumping her tooth back. His patience, examination, and explanation really helped put this Momma's worries at ease. Very clean and kid-friendly office with the sweetest staff!

    thumb Veronica Baird
    9/10/2019

    5 star review  PHENOMENAL experience every time! Dr.Glass and his assistant Amanda did an amazing job this morning with our 2year old for her tongue tie procedure! Definitely would recommend them! Super friendly & explains everything very thoroughly! Amanda was so patient and very attentive! Thanks for great customer service!😊

    thumb Jessica Jones
    6/26/2019

    5 star review  The hygienist and dental assistants are top notch. Dr. Bunch did a procedure on my 4 year old and was absolutely fabulous. Dr. Glass saw her for her hygiene check up a few months prior. It's kid friendly for sure.

    thumb Chelsey Gillion
    7/25/2019

    5 star review  The whole staff is amazing! The vibe is beautiful once you walk in! Everyone is always smiling and reassuring your child everything is going to be okay. Very family friendly environment

    thumb JaKayden Daly
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing!!!!!! My kids love it there and I love how they care for each child with so much love and concern ..We love Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana!!!!

    thumb Crystal Harris
    5/24/2020

    5 star review  I love them and my kids love it here! They are amazing and does really great work! Never had any complaints!!! They are always nice and upbeat! Always greet with a smile! 😊

    thumb Alishia Brown
    12/16/2019

    5 star review  Friendly staff that is great with kids! I have a 3 year old who is scared of the dentist, and they worked so well with him, never getting frustrated, and taking their time to make him feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Elissa Johnson
    11/26/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button