5 stars icon

    review rating 5  A BIG 5 star review and a HUGE thank you to Dr. Glass and his team! Today's was my daughter's first trip to the dentist due to a fall and bumping her tooth back. His patience, examination, and explanation really helped put this Momma's worries at ease. Very clean and kid-friendly office with the sweetest staff!

    thumb Veronica Baird
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  PHENOMENAL experience every time! Dr.Glass and his assistant Amanda did an amazing job this morning with our 2year old for her tongue tie procedure! Definitely would recommend them! Super friendly & explains everything very thoroughly! Amanda was so patient and very attentive! Thanks for great customer service!😊

    thumb Jessica Jones
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  The hygienist and dental assistants are top notch. Dr. Bunch did a procedure on my 4 year old and was absolutely fabulous. Dr. Glass saw her for her hygiene check up a few months prior. It's kid friendly for sure.

    thumb Chelsey Gillion
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly staff that is great with kids! I have a 3 year old who is scared of the dentist, and they worked so well with him, never getting frustrated, and taking their time to make him feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Elissa Johnson
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  Most amazing dentistry I've ever had the pleasure of stepping foot into. I've been to Germany, and all over the US, have been to military dentists, civilian, specialty dentists you have to be referred to, and I must say, none of them hold a flame to the care and comfort of everyone around. Lots for the little ones to do, old games, new games, puzzle games, slides, toys galore! My son had a blast, and I left wishing this was my dentist office.

    thumb Nicholas Latona
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  I love them and my kids love it here! They are amazing and does really great work! Never had any complaints!!! They are always nice and upbeat! Always greet with a smile! 😊

    thumb Alishia Brown
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  The whole staff is amazing! The vibe is beautiful once you walk in! Everyone is always smiling and reassuring your child everything is going to be okay. Very family friendly environment

    thumb JaKayden Daly
    1/23/2020

    review rating 5  Great office and kid friendly atmosphere with a top notch staff. Highly recommended.

    thumb Impact 360 Media
    7/22/2014

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button