5 stars icon

5 star review  The whole staff is amazing! The vibe is beautiful once you walk in! Everyone is always smiling and reassuring your child everything is going to be okay. Very family friendly environment

thumb JaKayden Daly
January 23, 2020

5 star review  Great office and kid friendly atmosphere with a top notch staff. Highly recommended.

thumb Impact 360 Media
July 22, 2014

5 star review  The hygienist and dental assistants are top notch. Dr. Bunch did a procedure on my 4 year old and was absolutely fabulous. Dr. Glass saw her for her hygiene check up a few months prior. It's kid friendly for sure.

thumb Chelsey Gillion
July 25, 2019

5 star review  These VERY NICE people don't run away when we bring in our 7 children, ages 13 all the way down to age 3!!! They are fabulous with our children to the extent that our 3 and 4 year olds WANT to go to the detist. Each tech takes her time with our children and the dentists are about the nicest folk we have met in a while. We would highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana!!!! We love these guys!!

thumb Kenneth Willeford
October 28, 2020

5 star review  A special thanks to Dr. Glass and his staff for not only fixing my son’s tooth, but giving him his confidence back! He was teased about his tooth and never smiled in his pictures before. The look on his face when he saw his tooth in the mirror was priceless! He took his first selfie smiling BIG as soon as he walked out the office! I cannot thank them enough!

thumb Jodie Holston
January 8, 2020

5 star review  Great dentist office for children. Our child was taken back quickly (even before the paperwork was done). All of the staff was very nice and attentive. I would highly recommend.

thumb Weston Davis
April 25, 2022

5 star review  Friendly staff that is great with kids! I have a 3 year old who is scared of the dentist, and they worked so well with him, never getting frustrated, and taking their time to make him feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

thumb Elissa Johnson
November 26, 2019

5 star review  A BIG 5 star review and a HUGE thank you to Dr. Glass and his team! Today's was my daughter's first trip to the dentist due to a fall and bumping her tooth back. His patience, examination, and explanation really helped put this Momma's worries at ease. Very clean and kid-friendly office with the sweetest staff!

thumb Veronica Baird
September 10, 2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button