5 stars icon

    5 star review  These VERY NICE people don't run away when we bring in our 7 children, ages 13 all the way down to age 3!!! They are fabulous with our children to the extent that our 3 and 4 year olds WANT to go to the detist. Each tech takes her time with our children and the dentists are about the nicest folk we have met in a while. We would highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana!!!! We love these guys!!

    thumb Kenneth Willeford
    10/28/2020

    5 star review  I love them and my kids love it here! They are amazing and does really great work! Never had any complaints!!! They are always nice and upbeat! Always greet with a smile! 😊

    thumb Alishia Brown
    12/16/2019

    5 star review  Most amazing dentistry I've ever had the pleasure of stepping foot into. I've been to Germany, and all over the US, have been to military dentists, civilian, specialty dentists you have to be referred to, and I must say, none of them hold a flame to the care and comfort of everyone around. Lots for the little ones to do, old games, new games, puzzle games, slides, toys galore! My son had a blast, and I left wishing this was my dentist office.

    thumb Nicholas Latona
    1/31/2018

    5 star review  After having to cancel our appointment due to a scheduling conflict, it was going to be 6 months before there was another opening. Dr. Glass's office called the next week and let me know of an opening the next day. We were in and out in 20 minutes, and still had the most personable service. My 6 year old really enjoys going to the dentist, and Pediatric Dentistry is a big part of the reason why!

    thumb Heather Lybrand
    9/18/2019

    5 star review  The whole staff is amazing! The vibe is beautiful once you walk in! Everyone is always smiling and reassuring your child everything is going to be okay. Very family friendly environment

    thumb JaKayden Daly
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  The Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana are truly amazing. All the staff is nice and friendly. Dr. Glass works well with patients who have disabilities. Thank you so much for a great experience! My son and grandchildren love to come here! This family makes children and parents feel at ease.

    thumb S C
    12/28/2020

    5 star review  Great office and kid friendly atmosphere with a top notch staff. Highly recommended.

    thumb Impact 360 Media
    7/22/2014

    5 star review  Friendly staff that is great with kids! I have a 3 year old who is scared of the dentist, and they worked so well with him, never getting frustrated, and taking their time to make him feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Elissa Johnson
    11/26/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button