5 stars icon

    5 star review  PHENOMENAL experience every time! Dr.Glass and his assistant Amanda did an amazing job this morning with our 2year old for her tongue tie procedure! Definitely would recommend them! Super friendly & explains everything very thoroughly! Amanda was so patient and very attentive! Thanks for great customer service!😊

    thumb Jessica Jones
    June 26, 2019

    5 star review  We had a great first dentist experience for my 3 year old. The front office team was welcoming and the hygienist team made my son comfortable and made it easy to tackle something we were frankly all a little nervous about. Dr. Glass was gracious and made his convo kid friendly, even explaining what he was doing before he did it. And, spent time to talk to me about some decisions I need to make as a parent.

    thumb Keisha McKinney
    April 7, 2021

    5 star review  We absolutely love Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana! They are always so patient and caring.

    thumb Brandi Scott
    July 8, 2021

    5 star review  We love Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana!! They are all always so wonderful with my two wild, energetic boys!!

    thumb Stacye Magness
    March 24, 2021

    5 star review  I'm so very thankful for Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana. They are friendly, fast, and sensitive to special issues/concerns. My children LOVE going to the dentist. They can fill a cavity super quick and painlessly.

    thumb A Kyles
    June 4, 2020

    5 star review  A BIG 5 star review and a HUGE thank you to Dr. Glass and his team! Today's was my daughter's first trip to the dentist due to a fall and bumping her tooth back. His patience, examination, and explanation really helped put this Momma's worries at ease. Very clean and kid-friendly office with the sweetest staff!

    thumb Veronica Baird
    September 10, 2019

    5 star review  The Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana is amazing. This was my boys first trip to the dentist and everything went really well. We were in and out in no time. Such a friendly and amazing staff

    thumb Lx Dj
    January 12, 2021

    5 star review  My two children, and myself as a mother, have never been disappointed with Texarkana Pediatric Dentistry. They have always felt very comfortable and never have had fears of sitting in the dentist chair here. They are always extremely patient and kind - just all around a kid friendly environment! I can’t imagine us going anywhere else!

    thumb Whitney White
    January 12, 2021

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button