5 stars icon

    5 star review  My two children, and myself as a mother, have never been disappointed with Texarkana Pediatric Dentistry. They have always felt very comfortable and never have had fears of sitting in the dentist chair here. They are always extremely patient and kind - just all around a kid friendly environment! I can’t imagine us going anywhere else!

    thumb Whitney White
    1/12/2021

    5 star review  Most amazing dentistry I've ever had the pleasure of stepping foot into. I've been to Germany, and all over the US, have been to military dentists, civilian, specialty dentists you have to be referred to, and I must say, none of them hold a flame to the care and comfort of everyone around. Lots for the little ones to do, old games, new games, puzzle games, slides, toys galore! My son had a blast, and I left wishing this was my dentist office.

    thumb Nicholas Latona
    1/31/2018

    5 star review  Best pediatric dentist in town my middle child has always had a hard time with dentists up until we switched to dr.glass at pediatric dentistry of Texarkana

    thumb Shelly Singleton
    5/12/2021

    5 star review  The hygienist and dental assistants are top notch. Dr. Bunch did a procedure on my 4 year old and was absolutely fabulous. Dr. Glass saw her for her hygiene check up a few months prior. It's kid friendly for sure.

    thumb Chelsey Gillion
    7/25/2019

    5 star review  The best dentist in Texarkana. Absolutely love the staff and the atmosphere. My son loves Dr.Glass and Staff.

    thumb Amber Deloney
    7/21/2021

    5 star review  The whole staff is amazing! The vibe is beautiful once you walk in! Everyone is always smiling and reassuring your child everything is going to be okay. Very family friendly environment

    thumb JaKayden Daly
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  PHENOMENAL experience every time! Dr.Glass and his assistant Amanda did an amazing job this morning with our 2year old for her tongue tie procedure! Definitely would recommend them! Super friendly & explains everything very thoroughly! Amanda was so patient and very attentive! Thanks for great customer service!😊

    thumb Jessica Jones
    6/26/2019

    5 star review  The Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana are truly amazing. All the staff is nice and friendly. Dr. Glass works well with patients who have disabilities. Thank you so much for a great experience! My son and grandchildren love to come here! This family makes children and parents feel at ease.

    thumb S C
    12/28/2020

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button