5 stars icon

    5 star review  A special thanks to Dr. Glass and his staff for not only fixing my son’s tooth, but giving him his confidence back! He was teased about his tooth and never smiled in his pictures before. The look on his face when he saw his tooth in the mirror was priceless! He took his first selfie smiling BIG as soon as he walked out the office! I cannot thank them enough!

    thumb Jodie Holston
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  Friendly staff that is great with kids! I have a 3 year old who is scared of the dentist, and they worked so well with him, never getting frustrated, and taking their time to make him feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Elissa Johnson
    11/26/2019

    5 star review  Great office and kid friendly atmosphere with a top notch staff. Highly recommended.

    thumb Impact 360 Media
    7/22/2014

    5 star review  A BIG 5 star review and a HUGE thank you to Dr. Glass and his team! Today's was my daughter's first trip to the dentist due to a fall and bumping her tooth back. His patience, examination, and explanation really helped put this Momma's worries at ease. Very clean and kid-friendly office with the sweetest staff!

    thumb Veronica Baird
    9/10/2019

    5 star review  Love it here. Great staff & they are so good with kids!

    thumb Heather Griggs
    11/21/2019

    5 star review  After having to cancel our appointment due to a scheduling conflict, it was going to be 6 months before there was another opening. Dr. Glass's office called the next week and let me know of an opening the next day. We were in and out in 20 minutes, and still had the most personable service. My 6 year old really enjoys going to the dentist, and Pediatric Dentistry is a big part of the reason why!

    thumb Heather Lybrand
    9/18/2019

    5 star review  The whole staff is amazing! The vibe is beautiful once you walk in! Everyone is always smiling and reassuring your child everything is going to be okay. Very family friendly environment

    thumb JaKayden Daly
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  Most amazing dentistry I've ever had the pleasure of stepping foot into. I've been to Germany, and all over the US, have been to military dentists, civilian, specialty dentists you have to be referred to, and I must say, none of them hold a flame to the care and comfort of everyone around. Lots for the little ones to do, old games, new games, puzzle games, slides, toys galore! My son had a blast, and I left wishing this was my dentist office.

    thumb Nicholas Latona
    1/31/2018

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button