5 stars icon

    5 star review  A BIG 5 star review and a HUGE thank you to Dr. Glass and his team! Today's was my daughter's first trip to the dentist due to a fall and bumping her tooth back. His patience, examination, and explanation really helped put this Momma's worries at ease. Very clean and kid-friendly office with the sweetest staff!

    thumb Veronica Baird
    9/10/2019

    5 star review  These VERY NICE people don't run away when we bring in our 7 children, ages 13 all the way down to age 3!!! They are fabulous with our children to the extent that our 3 and 4 year olds WANT to go to the detist. Each tech takes her time with our children and the dentists are about the nicest folk we have met in a while. We would highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana!!!! We love these guys!!

    thumb Kenneth Willeford
    10/28/2020

    5 star review  Great office and kid friendly atmosphere with a top notch staff. Highly recommended.

    thumb Impact 360 Media
    7/22/2014

    5 star review  The whole staff is amazing! The vibe is beautiful once you walk in! Everyone is always smiling and reassuring your child everything is going to be okay. Very family friendly environment

    thumb JaKayden Daly
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  I love them and my kids love it here! They are amazing and does really great work! Never had any complaints!!! They are always nice and upbeat! Always greet with a smile! 😊

    thumb Alishia Brown
    12/16/2019

    5 star review  Love it here. Great staff & they are so good with kids!

    thumb Heather Griggs
    11/21/2019

    5 star review  We love Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana!! They are all always so wonderful with my two wild, energetic boys!!

    thumb Stacye Magness
    3/24/2021

    5 star review  Every visit involves In and Out service! We are In, and then we are out. The family loves every visit. In the back of the house, rapport occurs in every work station. The staff is considerate, friendly, and organized. We wait until our next visit in six months. Thanks again and again, Team! AuntieMaBae

    thumb AuntieMaBae Lomax
    10/05/2020

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button