5 stars icon

    review rating 5  PHENOMENAL experience every time! Dr.Glass and his assistant Amanda did an amazing job this morning with our 2year old for her tongue tie procedure! Definitely would recommend them! Super friendly & explains everything very thoroughly! Amanda was so patient and very attentive! Thanks for great customer service!😊

    thumb Jessica Jones
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  After having to cancel our appointment due to a scheduling conflict, it was going to be 6 months before there was another opening. Dr. Glass's office called the next week and let me know of an opening the next day. We were in and out in 20 minutes, and still had the most personable service. My 6 year old really enjoys going to the dentist, and Pediatric Dentistry is a big part of the reason why!

    thumb Heather Lybrand
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  Love it here. Great staff & they are so good with kids!

    thumb Heather Griggs
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  The whole staff is amazing! The vibe is beautiful once you walk in! Everyone is always smiling and reassuring your child everything is going to be okay. Very family friendly environment

    thumb JaKayden Daly
    1/23/2020

    review rating 5  A BIG 5 star review and a HUGE thank you to Dr. Glass and his team! Today's was my daughter's first trip to the dentist due to a fall and bumping her tooth back. His patience, examination, and explanation really helped put this Momma's worries at ease. Very clean and kid-friendly office with the sweetest staff!

    thumb Veronica Baird
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  I love them and my kids love it here! They are amazing and does really great work! Never had any complaints!!! They are always nice and upbeat! Always greet with a smile! 😊

    thumb Alishia Brown
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  A special thanks to Dr. Glass and his staff for not only fixing my son’s tooth, but giving him his confidence back! He was teased about his tooth and never smiled in his pictures before. The look on his face when he saw his tooth in the mirror was priceless! He took his first selfie smiling BIG as soon as he walked out the office! I cannot thank them enough!

    thumb Jodie Holston
    1/08/2020

    review rating 5  Friendly staff that is great with kids! I have a 3 year old who is scared of the dentist, and they worked so well with him, never getting frustrated, and taking their time to make him feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Elissa Johnson
    11/26/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button