5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Friendly staff that is great with kids! I have a 3 year old who is scared of the dentist, and they worked so well with him, never getting frustrated, and taking their time to make him feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Elissa Johnson
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  I'm so very thankful for Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana. They are friendly, fast, and sensitive to special issues/concerns. My children LOVE going to the dentist. They can fill a cavity super quick and painlessly.

    thumb A Kyles
    6/04/2020

    review rating 5  After having to cancel our appointment due to a scheduling conflict, it was going to be 6 months before there was another opening. Dr. Glass's office called the next week and let me know of an opening the next day. We were in and out in 20 minutes, and still had the most personable service. My 6 year old really enjoys going to the dentist, and Pediatric Dentistry is a big part of the reason why!

    thumb Heather Lybrand
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  Most amazing dentistry I've ever had the pleasure of stepping foot into. I've been to Germany, and all over the US, have been to military dentists, civilian, specialty dentists you have to be referred to, and I must say, none of them hold a flame to the care and comfort of everyone around. Lots for the little ones to do, old games, new games, puzzle games, slides, toys galore! My son had a blast, and I left wishing this was my dentist office.

    thumb Nicholas Latona
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  I love them and my kids love it here! They are amazing and does really great work! Never had any complaints!!! They are always nice and upbeat! Always greet with a smile! 😊

    thumb Alishia Brown
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing!!!!!! My kids love it there and I love how they care for each child with so much love and concern ..We love Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana!!!!

    thumb Crystal Harris
    5/24/2020

    review rating 5  The hygienist and dental assistants are top notch. Dr. Bunch did a procedure on my 4 year old and was absolutely fabulous. Dr. Glass saw her for her hygiene check up a few months prior. It's kid friendly for sure.

    thumb Chelsey Gillion
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  Love it here. Great staff & they are so good with kids!

    thumb Heather Griggs
    11/21/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Menu
Call Now Button